Your contacts in the Organising Committee of the 25th Anniversary Reunion

Chairman : Mr Stanley Chu    
Sub-Committee Chairman
Dinner Programes : Wong Chi Kwong      
Forum : Lau Shun Chuen    
Fund Raising : Ambrose So    
Ticketing & Publication : James Kwan      

Faculty Representatives / Co-ordinators with contact telephone number as of July 15, 1998

Engineering: Mr James Y C Kwan      
  Mr Mak Chai Kwong       
  Mak Chai Ming      
  Tsang Kwong Hoi      
Wong Chi Kwong      
Yeung Pak Shing       
Social Sciences: Chow On Kiu    
  Mr Roger Luk      
Tse Kam Tim    
  Alan Wong    
Arts: Ha Siu Pang      
Perry Mak      
Lee Shu Wing      
Sun Wai Ling    
Science: Chan Siu Hing      
Lau Shun Chuen    
Sarah Liao      
Ambrose So    
Tse Sik Yan    
Architecture: Esther Chan      
Herbert Lee      
Alice Ng    
John Ng    
Medicine: Mak Wai Ping      
Tse Chun Yan      
Laurence Wan    
Loretta Yam      
Law: Mr Ricky Tang      
Please feel free to contact your Faculty Co-ordinators for any queries on the 25th Anniversary Reunion Activities.

[ About us | Co-ordinators | Class of 1973 | Graduate Data Form ]