4 August, 2015

To the Chairman and members of the Standing Committee of the Convocation

We, being the members of the Convocation entitled to vote and whose names have been registered as the members of the Convocation, write to request that the following motion to be adopted in the forthcoming EGM of the Convocation scheduled to be convened on 1 September, 2015 in accordance with Rule 3 of the Rules of the Convocation:

That the post of the Chairman of the Council of University of Hong Kong must be filled by a candidate who is acceptable to the members of its teaching and non-academic staff as well as students.

If you have any questions,	please feel free to contact Miss CHANG Wan Ki, Gloria at
or email:	. Thank you

(Names and other details of the signatories kept at Convocation Secretariat.)

List of Convocation Members of the signatories (Appendix D)

- 1. Chang Wan Ki (BSocSc 2001)
- 2. Lee Wing Tat (BSc 1980)
- 3. Law Kwok Keung (BSocSc 1991)
- 4. Mak Tung Wing (BA 1988)
- 5. Fan Cheuk Wan (BSocSc 1987)
- 6. Wong Chun Sing Patrick (BEng 1998)
- 7. Chan Ka Kin (BA 2001)
- 8. Tang Chui Chung (BSW 1999)
- 9. Ho Chun Yan (LLB 1974)
- 10. Sze Yuk Shing (BSW 2011)
- 11. Mok Pui Han Rosa (BSW 1997)
- 12. Chan King Chi, Chris (BBA(Acc&Fin) 2000)
- 13. Wong Ho Yin (BSc 2008)
- 14. Ng Kam Ho Ernest (BA 2009)
- 15. Fong Yeuk Hang (BSocSc 1992)
- 16. Yeung Ho Heung (BSc 2012)
- 17. To Kun Sun James (LLB 1985)
- 18. Chan Fung Kuen Biby (BA 1989)
- 19. Wong Shui Hing Linda (LLB 1999)
- 20. Cheng Yuen Yi Moon (BA 1993)